Christmas Parties In Glasgow

Celebrate Christmas At Mercure Glasgow

Christmas Parties

Celebrate Christmas The Right Way

Get into the Christmas spirit with us and book our exclusive 3-course menu, complete with a DJ and disco. This is the perfect way to celebrate with friends and colleagues and make this festive season unforgettable! Event name: Snow Globe Parties Dates: Friday 26th November, Saturday 27th November, Sunday 5th December, Thursday 9th December, Sunday 12th, Thursday 16th December, Sunday 19th December. Additional dates and exclusive events are available on request. Times: 7 pm until 1 am Price: £32.00 pp Details: 3-course meal, disco, and DJ

Enjoy A VIP Christmas

Celebrate with friends and colleagues and make this festive season unforgettable! book our exclusive 3-course menu, complete with a DJ and disco which includes drinks on arrival. Event Name: VIP Sparkling Snow Globe Parties Dates: Friday 3rd December, Saturday 4th December, Friday 10th December, Saturday 11th December, Friday 17th December, Saturday 18th December. Private parties are available on request. Time: 7 pm until 1 am Price: £45.00 pp Details: Arrival drink, 3-course festive meal, disco and DJ

Celebrate Christmas

Enjoy a festive lunch party throughout December. With a tasty 3-course meal followed by a disco and a DJ. Event Name: Festive Lunch Parties Date: Friday 3rd December, Saturday 4th December, Friday 10th December, Saturday 11th December, Friday 17th December, Saturday 18th December Additional dates and exclusive events available on request. Time: 12 noon until 4 pm Price: £20.00 pp Details: 3-course festive meal, disco, and DJ